The Committee 2020/21

  • Chairperson Heather Smith
  • Vice Chair Ali Poll
  • Treasurer Amanda Parsons (Caroline Williams supporting)
  • Secretary Keeley Hathway
  • Fixtures Secretary Vacant
  • Social Media Officer Stuart Govier
  • Welfare Officer Jan Reid
  • 1st Team Captain Helen Thomas
  • 1st Team Vice Captain TBC
  • 2nd Team Captain Sally Poll  
  • 2nd Team Vice Captain Kirstie Hughes
  • Junior Coordinator Stuart Govier
  • Covid 19 Officer John Lewis
  • Senior Social Secretary Vicky Cowley

We welcome any form of assistance from our members and parents. If you would like to help in any small way please do get in touch